Workshop Casablanca

1 WEEK 1 PROJECT was recently invited to organise a workshop at Art’Com Sup school of design in Casablanca. During one week, students tryed to resolve local  and current issues throught architecture and design. 5 projects emerge out of this process.

/ No comments

Workshop Casablanca

1 WEEK 1 PROJECT was recently invited to organise a workshop at Art’Com Sup school of design in Casablanca. During one week, students tryed to resolve local  and current issues throught architecture and design. 5 projects emerge out of this process.

/ No comments

week 31 – Passage

 — Crossing the Mediterranean is one of the most perilous journeys for the migrants seeking sanctuary in Europe. Since November 2014 and the launching of the Operation Triton, European Union has deployed security means to counter this massive arrival instead

/ No comments

week 31 – Passage

 — Crossing the Mediterranean is one of the most perilous journeys for the migrants seeking sanctuary in Europe. Since November 2014 and the launching of the Operation Triton, European Union has deployed security means to counter this massive arrival instead

/ No comments

week 30 – Qatar World Cup Memorial

Qatar-World-Cup-Memorial-by-1week1project_far-view — “More than 400 Nepalese migrant workers have died on Qatar’s building sites as the Gulf state prepares to host the World Cup in 2022. The grim statistic comes from the Pravasi Nepali Co-ordination Committee, a respected human rights organisation which compiles lists of the

/ 12 Comments

week 30 – Qatar World Cup Memorial

Qatar-World-Cup-Memorial-by-1week1project_far-view — “More than 400 Nepalese migrant workers have died on Qatar’s building sites as the Gulf state prepares to host the World Cup in 2022. The grim statistic comes from the Pravasi Nepali Co-ordination Committee, a respected human rights organisation which compiles lists of the

/ 12 Comments

week 29 – Casa Futebol

Estadio-Nacional-by-Castro-Mello_foto-EFE_Casa-Futebol-1week1project  —  The project “Casa Futebol” proposes a reappropriation of the stadiums renovated or built for the World Cup using modules of housing of a surface of 105 m ². It is not a question of denying the interest of

/ 49 Comments

week 29 – Casa Futebol

Estadio-Nacional-by-Castro-Mello_foto-EFE_Casa-Futebol-1week1project  —  The project “Casa Futebol” proposes a reappropriation of the stadiums renovated or built for the World Cup using modules of housing of a surface of 105 m ². It is not a question of denying the interest of

/ 49 Comments

Architecture Animée

Mirador-Building-by-MVRDV-and-Blanca-Lleo-photo-Luis-Garcia-gif-Axel-de-Stampa — Motion in Architecture is mainly associated to the 4th dimension: Time. Time, through the body, experiences the building. In Architecture Animée, Axel de Stampa uses GIF format to develop a different approach. While the visitor doesn’t move, the building offers

/ 51 Comments

Architecture Animée

Mirador-Building-by-MVRDV-and-Blanca-Lleo-photo-Luis-Garcia-gif-Axel-de-Stampa — Motion in Architecture is mainly associated to the 4th dimension: Time. Time, through the body, experiences the building. In Architecture Animée, Axel de Stampa uses GIF format to develop a different approach. While the visitor doesn’t move, the building offers

/ 51 Comments

week 25 – urbanluz

proyecto: concurso Urbanluz – MOONLIGHT localisacion: Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria – Valparaiso – CHILE Moonlight es un concepto de iluminación que interactúa con el movimiento de las mareas.. Este se basa principalmente en el ritmo que tiene el mar y

/ No comments

week 25 – urbanluz

proyecto: concurso Urbanluz – MOONLIGHT localisacion: Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria – Valparaiso – CHILE Moonlight es un concepto de iluminación que interactúa con el movimiento de las mareas.. Este se basa principalmente en el ritmo que tiene el mar y

/ No comments

week 24 – Wedding Surface

projet: Wedding Surface localisation: le Peyret, Serres-Castet – France Axel de Stampa, one of the members of 1week1project just got hitched. To occupy the courtyard of the reception venue, he designed Wedding Surface. 1w1p: The project is a levitated surface,

/ No comments

week 24 – Wedding Surface

projet: Wedding Surface localisation: le Peyret, Serres-Castet – France Axel de Stampa, one of the members of 1week1project just got hitched. To occupy the courtyard of the reception venue, he designed Wedding Surface. 1w1p: The project is a levitated surface,

/ No comments

week 23 x gvng – f5

Cette semaine nous collaborons avec le collectif d’architectes GVNG dans le parc des Buttes-Chaumont, à Paris. projet: F5  localisation: Parc de Buttes-Chaumont – Paris – FRANCE Il est 15h30, ce 21 juillet, lorsque sa tête commence à tourner. Après 10 mois d’hiver parisien, Grenouille a passé

/ One Comment

week 23 x gvng – f5

Cette semaine nous collaborons avec le collectif d’architectes GVNG dans le parc des Buttes-Chaumont, à Paris. projet: F5  localisation: Parc de Buttes-Chaumont – Paris – FRANCE Il est 15h30, ce 21 juillet, lorsque sa tête commence à tourner. Après 10 mois d’hiver parisien, Grenouille a passé

/ One Comment

week 22 – #eiffeltower

Project : Hashtag Eiffel Tower Location : Eiffel Tower, between the 1st and 2nd floor – Paris – France This week, with Ken Sogawa, we are in Paris, on top of the Eiffel Tower. We are now fully dependent on

/ One Comment

week 22 – #eiffeltower

Project : Hashtag Eiffel Tower Location : Eiffel Tower, between the 1st and 2nd floor – Paris – France This week, with Ken Sogawa, we are in Paris, on top of the Eiffel Tower. We are now fully dependent on

/ One Comment

week 20 – 1w1p@work_02

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

/ No comments

week 20 – 1w1p@work_02

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

/ No comments

week 33 – Naufrage

  état: concours Nuit Blanche 2016 équipe: Axel de Stampa / Valeria Tellez Nieweyer / Andres Davila / Mariama Alake / Ken Sogawa / Natalia Fuentes localisation: 11 Quai François Mauriac 75013 Paris — Naufrage est une surface de lumière

/ No comments

week 33 – Naufrage

  état: concours Nuit Blanche 2016 équipe: Axel de Stampa / Valeria Tellez Nieweyer / Andres Davila / Mariama Alake / Ken Sogawa / Natalia Fuentes localisation: 11 Quai François Mauriac 75013 Paris — Naufrage est une surface de lumière

/ No comments

Workshop Casablanca

L’agence 1 WEEK 1 PROJECT a récemment été invité à organiser un workshop à Casablanca, à l’école Art’Com Sup. Durant une semaine les élèves ont cherché une problématique locale ou d’actualité et ont essayé d’y répondre par l’architecture et le

/ No comments

Workshop Casablanca

L’agence 1 WEEK 1 PROJECT a récemment été invité à organiser un workshop à Casablanca, à l’école Art’Com Sup. Durant une semaine les élèves ont cherché une problématique locale ou d’actualité et ont essayé d’y répondre par l’architecture et le

/ No comments

week 31 – Passage

 — La traversée de la méditérranée est une étape particulièrement meurtrière du trajet des migrants vers l’Europe. L’opération Triton, depuis novembre 2014, est une opération sécuritaire et non humanitaire; le nombre de décès en mer augmente de jour en jour.

/ No comments

week 31 – Passage

 — La traversée de la méditérranée est une étape particulièrement meurtrière du trajet des migrants vers l’Europe. L’opération Triton, depuis novembre 2014, est une opération sécuritaire et non humanitaire; le nombre de décès en mer augmente de jour en jour.

/ No comments

week 30 – Qatar World Cup Memorial

Qatar-World-Cup-Memorial-by-1week1project_far-view — ”Les conditions de travail des ouvriers au Qatar continuent d’inquiéter les ONG. Selon un rapport du comité de coordination népalais Pravasi, plus de 400 migrants népalais sont morts sur des chantiers qataris, alors que le pays se prépare

/ 12 Comments

week 30 – Qatar World Cup Memorial

Qatar-World-Cup-Memorial-by-1week1project_far-view — ”Les conditions de travail des ouvriers au Qatar continuent d’inquiéter les ONG. Selon un rapport du comité de coordination népalais Pravasi, plus de 400 migrants népalais sont morts sur des chantiers qataris, alors que le pays se prépare

/ 12 Comments

week 29 – Casa Futebol

Estadio-Nacional-by-Castro-Mello_foto-EFE_Casa-Futebol-1week1project  — “…Le soleil est de plomb mais l’activité est incessante dans la Nouvelle Palestine, un campement illégal où des milliers de familles luttent pour obtenir un domicile à Sao Paulo, mégapole et capitale économique du Brésil en proie à

/ 49 Comments

week 29 – Casa Futebol

Estadio-Nacional-by-Castro-Mello_foto-EFE_Casa-Futebol-1week1project  — “…Le soleil est de plomb mais l’activité est incessante dans la Nouvelle Palestine, un campement illégal où des milliers de familles luttent pour obtenir un domicile à Sao Paulo, mégapole et capitale économique du Brésil en proie à

/ 49 Comments

Architecture Animée

Mirador-Building-by-MVRDV-and-Blanca-Lleo-photo-Luis-Garcia-gif-Axel-de-Stampa — En abordant le sujet du mouvement en Architecture, on évoque naturellement la 4ème dimension qu’est le temps. Il s’agit du mouvement du corps dans l’espace et l’accumulation des points de vue en parcourant un bâtiment. Avec son Architecture Animée, Axel de

/ 51 Comments

Architecture Animée

Mirador-Building-by-MVRDV-and-Blanca-Lleo-photo-Luis-Garcia-gif-Axel-de-Stampa — En abordant le sujet du mouvement en Architecture, on évoque naturellement la 4ème dimension qu’est le temps. Il s’agit du mouvement du corps dans l’espace et l’accumulation des points de vue en parcourant un bâtiment. Avec son Architecture Animée, Axel de

/ 51 Comments

week 25 – urbanluz

projet: concours Urbanluz – MOONLIGHT localisation: Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria – Valparaiso – CHILE Quand 1week1project joue et perd… Il y a quelques jours ont été diffusés les résultats du concours URBANLUZ auquel nous avons participé, http://urbanluzconcurso.cl/  .Il s’agissait de

/ No comments

week 25 – urbanluz

projet: concours Urbanluz – MOONLIGHT localisation: Universidad Técnica Federico Santa Maria – Valparaiso – CHILE Quand 1week1project joue et perd… Il y a quelques jours ont été diffusés les résultats du concours URBANLUZ auquel nous avons participé, http://urbanluzconcurso.cl/  .Il s’agissait de

/ No comments

week 24 – Wedding Surface

projet: #Wedding Surface localisation: le Peyret, Serres-Castet – France Axel de Stampa, un des membres de 1week1project s’est marié. Pour occuper l’espace de la cour du lieu de réception, il a imaginé Wedding Surface, une géométrie jouant sur la symétrie. problématique: Une

/ No comments

week 24 – Wedding Surface

projet: #Wedding Surface localisation: le Peyret, Serres-Castet – France Axel de Stampa, un des membres de 1week1project s’est marié. Pour occuper l’espace de la cour du lieu de réception, il a imaginé Wedding Surface, une géométrie jouant sur la symétrie. problématique: Une

/ No comments

week 23 x gvng – f5

Cette semaine nous collaborons avec le collectif d’architectes GVNG dans le parc des Buttes-Chaumont, à Paris. projet: F5  localisation: Parc de Buttes-Chaumont – Paris – FRANCE Il est 15h30, ce 21 juillet, lorsque sa tête commence à tourner. Après 10 mois d’hiver parisien, Grenouille a passé

/ One Comment

week 23 x gvng – f5

Cette semaine nous collaborons avec le collectif d’architectes GVNG dans le parc des Buttes-Chaumont, à Paris. projet: F5  localisation: Parc de Buttes-Chaumont – Paris – FRANCE Il est 15h30, ce 21 juillet, lorsque sa tête commence à tourner. Après 10 mois d’hiver parisien, Grenouille a passé

/ One Comment

week 22 – #eiffeltower

projet: hashtag eiffel tower localisation: Tour Eiffel, entre le 1er et le 2ème étage – Paris – FRANCE Cette semaine avec Ken Sogawa nous sommes à Paris, à la tour Eiffel.                      Nous sommes désormais dépendant des réseaux sociaux.

/ 2 Comments

week 22 – #eiffeltower

projet: hashtag eiffel tower localisation: Tour Eiffel, entre le 1er et le 2ème étage – Paris – FRANCE Cette semaine avec Ken Sogawa nous sommes à Paris, à la tour Eiffel.                      Nous sommes désormais dépendant des réseaux sociaux.

/ 2 Comments